stillbrooklyn.blogg.se

Llyod banks back tattoo
Llyod banks back tattoollyod banks back tattoo

You got one lady over here and you got one lady over there. Lloyd Banks: I don’t got a girlfriend, so, if anything gets stolen, it’s some b*tch that wasn’t supposed to be ya nahmean? That comes from actually doing too much, man.

llyod banks back tattoo

It’s always good to have backup records.Ī: There was a rumor that a groupie leaked it, and there was a rumor that a girlfriend leaked it. I had to take the acapella and send it to Timbaland, and he came back with the “I’m So Fly” beat. When I had the original “I’m So Fly,” Nottz produced it. You gotta have two albums, in preparation. If it didn’t get leaked out, who knows? Maybe some of them would be on the. If the records were leaked out, then, maybe it was supposed to be. I think all things happen for a reason, at the same time. There’s gonna be 16 records for this album, and I have over 60 records in preparation for it. Even in preparation for this album here, I’m over the limit. Lloyd Banks: I don’t think it affected me because I never stop recording. How do you think it affected your career? Now, some think that leaks help careers, others think that it hurts them. I’d rather wait until it’s on paper.Ī: A couple months ago, some of your tracks got leaked, including a song you had with Scott Storch, and they were put on the Internet. That’s a lot for somebody who doesn’t do a lot of features, you know what I’m sayin’? I got a couple more I just don’t wanna pull names out the hat. But, as we speak now, I got Scarface on the album I got 8Ball on the album I got Rakim on the album. Lloyd Banks: Actually, the album is not stamped yet – ain’t no doors closed to features that could actually happen for crunch time. On your next album, were there any collaborations outside of the camp that you took part in? Selling records is serious business, and ain’t a damn thing funny, even for a G-Unit playboy.Ī: G-Unit always collaborates heavily with G-Unit. He’s also got a diss record aimed at D-Block and Terror Squad that could shake things cataclysmicly across the five boroughs and beyond. As rocket fuel, for the first time in G-Unit history, Banks recruited some high profile collaborations from outside the camp that are certain to turn a few heads. For an imprint that boasted platinum-plus sales for Banks, Young Buck and the sales phenom, 50 Cent, these struggles may be an omen of less festive times. The last G-Unit release by Tony Yayo failed to achieve platinum status and Mobb Deep’s acclaimed opus, Blood Money, has struggled for a place in the top chart spots. Things are seemingly looking pretty good for G-Unit’s boy wonder.īut there’s a storm of uncertainty brewing beneath the surface of all this success. Meanwhile, his latest single, “My House,” a walk-through tour of Banks’ estate, is steadily gaining spins with DJs across the nation.

Llyod banks back tattoo tv#

He’s won Adult Video News awards, he’s partied with Hugh Hefner, and he’s just gotten the green light to star in his own TV show on The Playboy Channel. The G-Unit soldier lives a lifestyle many people merely dream about, admit it or not. I t’s probably a safe bet to say Lloyd Banks has been with more women than your average 24 year old.

Llyod banks back tattoo